<menu id="NOo3OX"><object id="NOo3OX"></object></menu>
<samp id="NOo3OX"></samp><menu id="NOo3OX"><tt id="NOo3OX"></tt></menu>
<menu id="NOo3OX"></menu>

Top Menu

Stay tuned for info about
2020 Sage Hill Writing courses
coming soon!


30 Years of Writing that Matters

2019 is Sage Hill’s 30th Anniversary! Celebrate with us!

Sage Hill Writing &?SK Writers’ Guild Anniversary Celebration!

Join Sage Hill president Anne Lazurko, Saskatchewan Writers’ Guild president Jillian Bell, Brenda Niskala, and Bob Currie to celebrate Sage Hill’s 30th and Saskatchewan Writers’ Guild 50th anniversaries at the Saskatchewan Festival of Words in Moose Jaw.

Saturday, July 20th

5:00 PM – 6:00 PM, 2019

Upper Lobby, Moose Jaw Cultural Centre

217 Main Street North, Moose Jaw

Free admission, free appetizers by Sprout Catering, and a cash bar!

Follow us on social media (Facebook, Instagram, Twitter) to celebrate creativity, community, and the craft of writing with Sage Hill alumni and faculty.

Are you Sage Hill Alumni? Visit our Alumni Publications page, click on the year that you published and make sure that your book is included.

30 for 30

Celebrate 30 years of Sage Hill with a single donation of $30 or a multiple donation ($30 per month, $300 one time, $3000 corporate).

Whatever you can give will help Sage Hill continue to foster writing that matters.

To make a donation click below or contact sage.hill@sasktel.net.

Many thanks to our Partners and Sponsors!

Become a Friend

Stay connected with Sage Hill throughout the year. Join our community of writers by becoming?a Friend of Sage Hill with a donation of $50 or more!


Many thanks to our Friends of Sage Hill!

Gifts up to $5000

Tim Lilburn

Brenda Schmidt

Gifts up to $3000

Troni Grande

Sarah Klein

Gifts up to $500

Annette Bower

Dennis Cooley

Jean Freeman

Troni Grande

Sylvia Legris

Heather MacDonald

Glen Sorestad

Guy Vanderhaeghe

Gifts up to $100

Sheryl Avery-Smith

Sandra Birdsell

Becky Blake

Madeline Dahlem

Eufemia Fantetti

Cathy Fenwick

Sharon Hurd

Anne Lazurko

Brenda Niskala

Miranda Norton

Henry Rappaport

Tara Dawn Solheim

Caitilin Terfloth

Jean Van Loon

Ken Wilson

Gifts up to $75

Catherine Banks

Elizabeth Millham

Gifts up to $50

Susan Andrews Grace

Leanne Griffin

Carla Harris

Judith Muirhead

Doug Smith

Sharon Solheim

Theresa Wallace

Janet Youngdahl

tien thuong mien phi 2020| choi game slot machine| game danh bai doi thuong slot| game đánh bạc online| cách đặt cược baccarat| macau baccarat tables| web casino| vụ đánh bạc nghìn tỷ qua mạng| thần bài baccarat| vụ đánh bạc mới nhất| cách chơi slot machine| trang cá cược nào uy tín nhất| casino truc tuyen khuyen mai| chơi bài baccarat online| cách chơi máy đánh bạc| kinh nghiem thang baccarat| cá độ bóng đá qua mạng| daftar slot game| dang ky nhan tien cuoc mien phi | đánh bạc online bị bắt| phuong phap bao toan von khi choi baccarat| link nhà cái uy tín| dang ky nhan ngay tien cuoc mien phi| kèo nhà cái uy tín| dang ky baccarat| cách tính tài xỉu trong baccarat| casino tang tien cuoc mien phi| móc khoá máy slot| nhà cái uy tín nhất| faber cá độ bóng đá nhà cái uy tín| tạo website miễn phí tốt nhất| game bài baccarat| những trang cá cược uy tín| game slot uy tin| Macau trực tuyến Baccarat| casino truc tuyen| game baccarat là gì| kỹ thuật chơi thắng bài baccarat| sòng bạc online| cách chơi pachinko slot| kỹ thuật đánh baccarat| http://suqczo.icu http://7cvzvu.pw http://m3rlkr.pw http://aw11ul.pw http://qdyjeit.tw http://wgrkzjg.tw